Visa, Mastercard, Discover, AmEx, Paypal, Bitcoin, Money Order $

Twitter logoTweets

Please visit our friends at
MUSHROOMS.com
for all your gourmet cultures and SPORES!
Posted March 24

HOT!!! NEW LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRTS! Only 45 printed! Dope new design! Click here!
Posted December 21

Now accepting BITCOIN!
Posted January 15

Now shipping to CANADA!
Posted October 14

Sterilized Rye Berries - Grain Spawn
[83]


03/18/2021
Rene I.
This Is the Best! went with the MW Grow kit brand 2 grows back and those bags were a waste of "TIME & and Money"! mostly TIME... big mistake! i wont order from anywhere but Shroom Supply in the future!!!



12/11/2020
Rene I.
Best BAGs Out There, left to try other brands but they failed! So Im back and never leaving... Sorry Shroom Supply!



11/11/2020
Erik C.
This grain spawn works great. No issues with contamination or colonizing. This company is professional and knows what they are doing. We will continue to use this website for future orders. Fast shipping and good communication. We would recommend others here who are in search of mushroom supplies. 5 stars.



08/24/2020
Christopher O.
I purchased about 5 of these bags and only used 2 to start. Im running an experiment right now and have knocked up another bag 4 months later! So far so good knocked up maybe a week or less ago. I didn't know if there was enough moister or what not left in the bag but it looks like the spores like the home. I also kept them wrapped up and in a bin stored in my closet to try and keep as much contaminated off the bag and kept the FILTER as much as i could away from open air etc. I know have a pc so i made my first jars of grain with popcorn so i won't need to buy these bags as often anymore but def worth the 7$ if its your first time growing great way to have a successful first run and many more! Love this site so much!



06/30/2020
Kenneth B.
I had a grain bag busted opened when I got it emailed the next day I had a new one on the way , that’s customer service at its best thanks Shroom supply I never order any where else



06/03/2020
Mary H.
Fast Shipping, great product, and no contamination. Would definitely buy again!



05/24/2020
Kelob B.
Shipping was fast and organized. This is my first attempt at Spawning, syringes on the way! Looking forward to trying it out.



09/05/2019
Jacob C.
Was a little skeptical ordering these online . But for such a great price I though lets give it a try . Shipping was lightning fast to the Midwest . Extremely happy with service . Will update on colonization success.



07/16/2019
Zachary F.
Literally the best company, have gone above and beyond for me multiple times through the ordering process always speedy shipping, replying to emails with questions I’ve had. You guys rock seriously, and the grain spawn is great quality always fresh.



10/20/2018
Anne D.
These guys are awesome. Never had any problems with the grain spawn. Always fresh
and fast shipping on product. Would recommend such a time saver.



09/15/2018
William H.
WOAH!! Y'all...........Fastest shipping times i've ever seen. These spawn bags are top quality. I will never use anyone else other than Shroom Supply. You all have the best customer service and are very friendly and informative. I can tell you really care about this hobby/passion and it shows in your products and service. Thank you, Shroom Supply!



02/19/2018
David G.
Quality product! The rye bags with the injection port...SO GOOD! These guys actually thought this through. I saw signs of growth only 5 days after injection! I am definitely ordering again! If anyone has any doubts you have no worries here. Shipping was fast and the price is amazing too! Thank you!



09/11/2017
Marshall U.
Luved them... 1st 2 times I tried to grow anything I had mold problems.. ordered the bag it came fast.. now I'm ordering the rest of wut I need to fruit.. best site ever



08/28/2017
David H.
These bags are WAY WAY better than any other pre-made spawn jars or bags I have ever used. Great price & Super fast shipping. Top Quality....Shroom Supply is my go-to for all my myco needs.



08/18/2017
andrew D.
If you have even the slightest doubt in your own grain prep and want to ensure that nothing goes wrong with your prized genetics, or plan a grain to grain transfer with one of you're favorite species then look no further for peace of mind and quality. Even experts can benefit from the ease and trusted sterilization that is Ryans perfected method. I have yet to see a comparable product with this high of quality in packaging and product on any site I've tried. Not to mention the customer service and shipping is outstanding and fast! Ryan is the man! Worth every penny!
MushLove



03/29/2017
Gucci mane
A bit pricey, but very pleased with this product. Great costumer service as well.



02/21/2017
DARNELL
Extremely fast shipping I ordered it on the weekend and got it in 2 days great stuff yall



01/31/2017
Chris
The discreet package was delivered on time as expected.



01/21/2017
Zac S.
These guys are the best in the business, no doubt about it! Perfect product every time, with extremely fast shipping. Like they say if they don't have you don't need it 100% true.



01/06/2017
Crasher
By far the best bags out there. These guys do it right. If you want the best you have found it. Dont waste any more money on bags that are trash. Buy these bags and do yourself a favor!!!!!!!



12/27/2016
Dustin
Ordered two lbs. of grain spawn and the quality of the product is up there with the best. Discreet shipping, and my package was delivered one day early!



12/06/2016
Ashley
Please don't be fooled by the other pricey gimmicks. This is thee ONLY company I will Ever order from. It is a miracle to have found you guys, and I will NEVER Switch up. Was a straight BRF guy until Ryan recently and very EASILY changed my mind. Quality prodicts. And even better, personalized and Very Knowledgeable help and information if ever needed. That was my selling point to be honest. Thanks again



11/02/2016
Jason
I've been using these grain bags for over a year now and have consistent success every time. If you're trying to cultivate mushrooms this is the way to go. Thanks shroomsupply!



08/17/2016
R Dubya
FAST shipping. Easy to use. I've gone through 5 bags so far with no contams. Great buy, for sure.



06/29/2016
Matthew
Received within 2 BD of ordering; bought 12 lbs. Immediately used 10 bags to inject with LC and they are rocking; used 2 more a few days later for grain to grain and that was the fastest colonization I've ever seen (Old World Blue Oyster, about 5 days). Thanks for a great product!



03/30/2016
BRANDON
Wow super fast service and very friendly the bags are packaged nicely and very well made I don't forsee any issues and I will definitely be ordering again!



09/24/2015
Frank Hernandez
I had previously tried similar sized / featured rye spawn bags from 4 other vendors -- no need to mention their names because if you are reading this, you have found the diamond in the ruff! These bags not only arrived the fastest, but they also have THE BEST QUALITY and craftsmanship put into them. Between the fast shipping, quality and well-assembled bags, speedy colonization rates... this is the only place I will ever buy my spawn from. If skeptical, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. I only rate 5 stars because I cannot rate more! lol. The best bags out BY FAR! Look no further.



07/23/2015
Jeff Keith
Not only a great product but these people have hyper speed shipping ! Don't waste time and money with other companies, The Shroom Supply is the best !



06/18/2015
Justin
You will not regret it! Just be sure to loosen up the bag (read directions on the page) working on my next order now :D



04/25/2015
mr. Anderson , newbie
wow, I mean wow, fastest shipping iv ever had . ordered on Thursday and at my door on Saturday. iv got to say also I am about 4 states away to. haven't started research as yours came before the spores so we will see. also thanks for the free syringe, clean and dry , I am sure ill find a use for it. thanks guys and if all goes well ill be ordering again soon . so far, very happy.



04/22/2015
the dude
What else can be said.These guys know what they are doing and from what I can see first hand is the best product at the best price.Along with fast delivery, put all that together and you've got this place.



04/19/2015
Doogle
This product is amazing and very simple even for new newbies. I ordered five grain bags from shroom supply and five from another vendor. Two out of the three bags from the other vendor have decent looking mycelium. The other three have either contaminated or have wet spot and have stopped. All five of the shroom supply bags are thriving and have the thickest, healthiest looking Growth. I cant wait for the next step! Thanks shroom supply!



02/20/2015
EverythingAtOnce
These bags went from being great to PERFECT. Shroom Supply just started including injection ports on all of their rye bags... and they didn't raise the price! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the injection ports. That make inoculation of the bags so easy and they ease my mind about contamination! Thank you guys!



01/28/2015
Brandon
Great product, produced amazing results, 10/10 would recommend.



03/07/2014
rockhound2040
Although I'm fairly new to the hobby I've always have had good service and fast delivery. Next time I'm going to order these if for no other reason than simple ease of operation.



12/17/2013
t-fev
nothing but good things to say about you guys. you always ship fast, have great prices, and products are always of superb quality. i buy these sterilized rye bags from you on the regular and they always work great. i usually see the first signs of growth in 2 or 3 days and they are always fully colonized within a month. keep doing what you're doing!



12/04/2013
Mitchell
Worked out perfectly for me! I was ordering from another popular vendor but the bags I got from him consistently had wetspot which indicates improper preparation technique to me. The rye grain I have gotten from this company always appears to be prepped to professional standards and always colonizes quickly and without issue. I am now a loyal customer to Shroom Supply and have dropped the other vendors.



06/14/2013
AM Student
I was a scholarship student with a well-known and widely respected spawn making program and this rye grain appears to be perfectly prepped in accordance to what I was taught in the program. I have since bought all the equipment to prep my own grain spawn but I will certainly recommend your company to anyone who need their grain spawn made up for them. Great job guys! I will also post a positive review for you on the forums!



03/20/2013
Brandon
Good product my only gripe is they don't have self healing injection points or a double layered designated point, would be perfect if those where added,but still worked great



01/24/2013
Mark
very fast shipping will use this company again for sure



06/09/2012
Yanna
These bags are professionally packaged. You can tell that this company really puts time into their products. I give them 5 stars and I will definitely be back.



04/03/2012
Jack Turnbull
Fast shipping... thank you for the good service. Regards.



02/14/2012
Teddy S.
this product colonized twice as quickly as a rye bag i ordered from another company. i will report back when i find out what kind of yield i get off it.



02/06/2012
roger norwick
Best I've Seen anywhere great quality awesome price quick shipping