Visa, Mastercard, Discover, AmEx, Paypal, Bitcoin, Money Order $

Twitter logoTweets

Please visit our friends at
MUSHROOMS.com
for all your gourmet cultures and SPORES!
Posted March 24

HOT!!! NEW LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRTS! Only 45 printed! Dope new design! Click here!
Posted December 21

Now accepting BITCOIN!
Posted January 15

Now shipping to CANADA!
Posted October 14

Mushroom Cultivation Kits
[86]

$36.99



11/05/2019
Orpheus T.
Great service got my grow kit in 4 days. I even got A freebie using the discount code. I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks shrooms supply. Your the best



05/09/2019
Kristopher M.
I have been using shroom supply for a little more than a year and have never had anything less than excellent customer service and if there is a problem they will fix it great supplier...I will not be buying from anyone else



12/07/2018
Jeffrey H.
I ordered this kit, and selected staggered shipping. Everything showed up promptly, and the staff was very helpful with my questions.
Buy with confidence!



09/13/2018
Christopher O.
Bought the A kit about two weeks ago now after seeing great reviews about the company... can't be more happier with the process so far! Mycelium growth is incredibly fast in the rye bags so they must be doing something right. This kit is great/convenient for anyone who is new or simply don't have the time to buy all the ingredients/tools for mushroom cultivation. Also this kit really does eliminate many possibilities of errors for contamination, especially in the early processes of sterilization. Was a first time customer, but now a lifetime customer! Will be buying the B kit within the next few days!



09/01/2018
Chris B.
Awesome product. Worked without any problems. I harvested 1/4Lb from 4 bags. Thanks!



06/02/2018
Christopher S.
Just wanted to say this kit contains zoo manure and that is the best manure for growing plants as well as fungi. The grain is on point and the shipping. Is fast (3 days to southern NE). I never got a kit or grainbag that wasn't fresh and made properly. I have had the best succes with these kits. I will only be odering the B and B+ or larger from now on.



05/09/2018
Brandon D.
The nicest people you would ever want to do business with.!



04/27/2018
Silvestre T.
Hi I ordered the mushroom grow kit size a came with everything that it said it would I am happy also shipping time was fast ! Thank you will buy more stuff off your website:)



04/09/2018
lyle s.
wow shipping was fast , 2 and a half days from fl to mi. and that is from the date of placing the order and not to mention i ordered it really late friday night and it was at my door early monday morning. everything looks great and cant wait to try this kit. i was really really happy that i asked to have the package put in a specific area at my home and thats where it was from the shipping company when i got home, and in big bold lettering on the package itself instructions where to leave it. thats a huge plus that someone will take the time to actually write on the package specific instructions like shroomsupply did for me. im a repeat customer for now on .



03/29/2018
Willy M.
This kit is absolutely genius! it's so simple yet works so amazing! If you haven't seen my video of this kit and its results, I suggest going and checking it out if your on the fence about picking one up. Small investment with huge potential... Trust me. Thanks again to shroomsupply for keeping us stocked up with quality supplies and top notch customer service!

Do good, Be good, Live good Namaste! Willy Myco



12/21/2017
Vince M.
Great grow kits. High yields for research. Great communication. Had small issue but was resolved quickly. Will def be buying again!



10/13/2017
Derrick C.
Product is top notch. Service is top knotch. Ran into contamination issues due to unforseen circumstances on my end and they were nice enough to go out of their way to send a replacement. Truly professional personnel and outstanding product.



08/14/2017
Angela B.
This kit is amazing. The kit is suitable for both most commonly grown species. The grain always comes perfectly sterilized. I've had a few kits and never contamination issues or mushy grains.



06/23/2017
Michael H.
Best you'll find on the entire internet. I believe they to some extent care about their customers. 5/5 every time ????????



05/08/2017
Rob N.
Everything comes as expected, box was a little damaged but overall everything is good, and shipping was extremely only took 2 days! Thanks



07/18/2016
Willie
I ordered the b+ and I was honestly skeptical of the quality and sterility from previous bad experiences from other companies. These guys are quality and will continue to order from them. Wow wow wow. I had zero contamination and my bags spawned very quickly. Thank you shroomsupply!!



05/10/2016
NotDEA
simply great grow kit, the instructions are simple and easy to follow. the rye was on point and substrate worked amazing.not one thing i would change. great product thanks i will be re=ordering soon.



11/16/2015
Rich
Exactly as advertised! This was for a experiment, but we used a casing layer anyway, just for fun. The results were amazing! Will now be getting all my mycology supplies here!



09/24/2015
Cory
I have made multiple orders through these guys, and every order has been 100% accurate, and recieved within a few days of ordering. The last order I made, I forgot to put a couple of items in my cart when I made the purchase. I e-mailed them and they responded almost immediately. They were understanding and willing to work with me. I was able to adjust my order, and the package was sent the next day! I have been practicing this hobby for years, and have yet to find someone that can beat their prices, product selection, and customer service.



08/29/2015
Andrew L
Ordered a little over 250$ worth of products my first time going into this hobby and really even though it's taken some trial and error I can always count on shroom supply to have quality products ...the main thing I would of done different is stagger my shipping because I'm gonna have to either order more casing or make my own since I started my work around a week after receiving my order I didn't realize that the casing had to be frozen so I lost my casings do to that but that's besides the point either way the reason in giving them a 5 start review is because I ordered 6 and 4 were overly moisturized grain at least I thought that because my other two came out just fine ...anyways I quickly messages them they replaced the 4 mycobags with bags that I swear we're near perfect moisture rate amazing!!!!!! Like the other two bags that were already colonizing .. Anyways I'm happy to say all 6 are sitting might pretty and I just took two of them and transferred to the substrate and everything seems to be working amazing!!!! The only thing in worried about is since my casing is gonna easily gonna be bad by the time the mycelium takes over and I'm afraid to ruin great Myc with bad casing mix or should I just fruit it from substrate??



08/18/2015
Tyson
I first ordered the A kit, then the C, and then the D Kit. I have been extremely happy with the results each and every time. I've tried just about every other major vendor out there, and I have ALWAYS Been most happy with Shroom Supply. No other vendor comes even comes close to what Shroom Supply offers. There substrate is AMAZING! I was curious about how long I could keep things going. Well, I'm on my 6th flush with no contams yet. Each bag yielded me 3-6 ounces dry and some are still going. If your looking for a great kit, as a beginner, that will almost gaurantee you great mushrooms and great yields than look no further you have found it. Just follow there simple instructions and you will be in Mushroom Heaven. Trust me I've tried all the others, no one offers as much substrate, rye, bags, clamps, and is anywhere near the quality as Shroom Supply. Now for me it's a no brainer. I will only use Shroom Supply!



06/12/2015
CHris
Fast Shipping, Great Communication, Superb Product. The results I have gotten from this kit have been mindb lowing and far exceeded my expectations. Wouldn't hesitate to order again or recommend to others. Really a great deal! Thank You!



06/03/2015
Anthony
Let me start by saying this, if u have never ordered from here then know this, i have no incentive to review these things but they are just that fast and good. Thanks again guys.



05/30/2015
Tyson Iossi
I first ordered the A kit, then the C, and then the D Kit. I have been extremely happy with the results each and every time. I've tried just about every other major vendor out there, and I have ALWAYS Been most happy with Shroom Supply. No other vendor comes even comes close to what Shroom Supply offers. There substrate is AMAZING! I was curious about how long I could keep things going. Well, I'm on my 6th flush with no contams yet. Each bag yielded me 3-6 ounces dry and some are still going. If your looking for a great kit, as a beginner, that will almost gaurantee you great mushrooms and great yields than look no further you have found it. Just follow there simple instructions and you will be in Mushroom Heaven. Trust me I've tried all the others, no one offers as much substrate, rye, bags, clamps, and is anywhere near the quality as Shroom Supply. Now for me it's a no brainer. I will only use Shroom Supply!



05/04/2015
Shawn
This website gets a 5/5 because the shipping is very fast. The kit had everything I needed. And everything is working very well with no problems or complications. Thank you shroomsupply.com



04/23/2015
Sola
After a bad experience with another company's kits (lost five of six cultures), I am so happy with how the mycobags are thriving! I did lose one if the two bags to the other company's contaminated spores, but the other one us going great guns. Customer service is cheerful and kind, too. Yay all around!



03/17/2015
Robert
If you are going to buy a kit, this is the one to get. Great product and even better service. I highly recommend them for all your mycology supplies.



03/14/2015
Bobby
This has been the first attempt I have made at mushroom cultivation, and after using this kit I can definitely say that I will never need to use any other growing method. By simply following the directions to the letter, I am already in the stage of colonizing the bulk substrate, with no complications whatsoever. Not only does the quality of this kit speak for itself, but the shipping has been extremely fast as well. Without a doubt, I've found the perfect mycology supplier.



02/22/2015
Dana
Best grow kit for beginners ever. Bulletproof if you follow the directions. I'm back to this method after trying several different mycoteks. Kudos to the business owner for great support,prompt replies and high quality products. Thank you.



01/02/2015
John
This product is awesome and these guys are legit. perfect for beginners like myself, so easy to get started. Fast shipping and Ryan has answered any questions I've had, great customers service. Big thanks to him.



07/25/2014
Greg
Pretty Cool, had a lot of fun using this grow kit.



07/04/2014
Daniel
THIS KIT WORKS SO WELL I LOVE YOU GUYS THANK YOU! I ordered this because i didn't want to deal with a pressure cooker or all the other problems ! i looked up multiple grow guides and research all kinds of things. this right here is the best choice for YOUR NOOB MYCOLOGIST . I CANT WAIT TO KEEP EXPLORING and learning about the craft or science, or both. I LOVE YOU SHROOM SUPPLY THANKS SO MUCH .



06/05/2014
Funguy
If u don't want the expense of a pressure cooker then get this kit. Works like a dream. Great yeild



12/19/2013
Mathon
I just can't say enough good things about these grow kits. Before ordering the kit and looking over the instructions, I still had some questions. I emailed customer support and Ryan was extremely helpful answering all of my questions. He responded very quickly to my emails as well. Once I ordered the kit, it shipped the same day and arrived at my doorstep two days later. Everything was exactly as described. Two month later, I just got done with my first grow using the kit and all I can say is WOW! I am very impressed with the final product. This kit couldn't be easier to use and produced some very very nice fruits. I highly recommend this product and this company.



12/05/2013
Jean
A friend of mind on a mushroom forum recommended this grow kit to me and said he got amazing results off of it. Unfortunately, I live in Canada and you apparently only ship this item to the US! I wish I could order this kit off you guys because from the pictures I saw, it works very well! 4 stars only because you don't ship this item across the border :(



10/13/2013
Gino
Awesome grow kit for beginners. Shroom Supply customer service was excellent. They answered all of my questions quickly through email. The kit worked out better than I expected. Will be purchasing another one. Thank you!



10/01/2013
walter white
this kit was super easy to use. only took 5 weeks until my first harvest of mushrooms. very happy with my yield. will be ordering again.



11/27/2012
Steve
Everything arrived as described and on time. and thanks for the free gift!



06/27/2012
Matt
Just wow. Taking the guess work out of mushroom culivation for us noobies:) Wish I would have found this site earlier, only thing I have to worn customers about is....... making sure you look through EVERY Categorie before you buy. Lots of cheap items but the shipping adds up. Other than that Shroom Supply FTW!



04/14/2012
Michelle
The staggered shipping is a great option! Thanks for a good product and excellent service. Almost ready for the 2nd portion of my kit!



02/14/2012
Tommy K.
I ordered the smallest kit, size A, not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised when I grew 6.5 dry ounces off of it! I was expecting maybe a half ounce! These are great kits... just follow the instructions exactly and youll have no problems. I've already placed an order for a size D kit... i'm gonna push this to the limits!